EXAGTION SQUAD®

UPDATE 1.1

As it's revised regularly, this document has a version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has had a local
amendment, only in that language, to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When this document is revised, the version number
will be incremented and new updates can be identified by the presence of an asterisk (*).

ERRATA

This section collects amendments to the rules. Amended text within
this errata is highlighted in blue.

KILL TEAM: SOULSHAGKLE

Page 61, Arbites Castigator, Engendered Focus ability
Add the following to the bracketed part of the sentence:
'(including modifiers to the weapons it is equipped with, but
excluding its Defence characteristic)’

*Page 59, Dispense Justice Strategic Ploy

Change the relevant part of the first sentence to read:

‘Until the end of the Turning Point, each time a friendly EXACTION
SOUAD® operative'
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DESIGNER'S GOMMENTARY

This section presents commentary from game designers to clarify
and expand on rare and more complex rules.

KILL TEAM: SOULSHAGKLE

Q: If Guilt Reveals Itself interacts with the Blinding Aura Act of Faith
(NOVITIATE®), which takes precedence?

A: The former.

Q: Can | use the Engendered Focus ability to ignore modifiers to the
damage inflicted by a friendly CASTIGATOR operative? For example,
if it strikes a LEGIONARY® operative benefiting from the Mutagenic
Flesh Strategic Ploy with its excruciator maul, will it inflict the full

4 damage?

A: Yes.

*If a CHAOS CULT® operative is arrested and then mutates into

another operative, is it still arrested?
A: Yes.
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