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FELLGOR RAVAGER

This section collects amendments to the rules. Amended text within 
this errata is highlighted in blue. 

KILL TEAM: GALLOWFALL
*Page 56, Frenzy ability
Add the following (italicized text is new for this update):
‘Your opponent treats a FELLGOR RAVAGER  operative as being 
incapacitated (instead of when it would be incapacitated normally) 
when it gains a Frenzy token for the following purposes:

•	 �Scoring VPs from Tac Ops that require enemy operatives to 
be incapacitated.

•	 �Gaining Pain tokens (HAND OF THE ARCHON ) and Blooded 
tokens (BLOODED ).

•	 �Completing performances of Allegories 
(VOID-DANCER TROUPE ).’

ERRATA

Kill Team Fellgor Ravager Update 1.1

UPDATE 1.1
As it’s revised regularly, this document has a version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has had a local 
amendment, only in that language, to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When this document is revised, the version number 
will be incremented and new updates can be identified by the presence of an asterisk (*).
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DESIGNER’S COMMENTARY
This section presents commentary from game designers to clarify 
and expand on rare and more complex rules.

KILL TEAM: GALLOWFALL
Q: Can the FLUXBRAY operative perform the Cleaver Flurry action 
while within Engagement Range of an enemy operative?
A: No. Whilst it can move within Engagement Range during the 
action, it cannot start the action there, as per the requirements of a 
Normal Move action.

*Q: If my opponent is using the Implant Tac Op, do strikes that 
implant a FELLGOR RAVAGER  operative with a Frenzy token count 
towards the strikes needed to incapacitate it?
A: No
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