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GELLERPOX INFECTED

DESIGNER’S COMMENTARY

Kill Team Gellerpox Infected Update 1.1

This section presents commentary from game designers to clarify 
and expand on rare and more complex rules.

KILL TEAM ANNUAL 2022
Q: VULGRAR THRICE-CURSED can only be added to your roster or 
dataslate once. In narrative play, if this operative is slain, does that 
mean I can never add it again?
A: No. In such instances, you could add this operative again, but 
you cannot have more than one of this operative on your roster or 
dataslate at once.

*Q: Does the Techno-curse ability affect shooting attacks made with 
Tactical Assets and Privateer Support Assets?
A: No. Even if the operative that Line of Sight is determined from 
would be within the required distance, the weapon itself never 
could be.
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As it’s revised regularly, this document has a version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has had a local 
amendment, only in that language, to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When this document is revised, the version number 
will be incremented and new updates can be identified by the presence of an asterisk (*).


