INTERGESSION S0UAD®

UPDATE 1.0

As it's revised regularly, this document has a version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has had a local
amendment, only in that language, to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When this document is revised, the version number
will be incremented and new updates can be identified by the presence of an asterisk (*).

DESIGNER'S GOMMENTARY

This section presents commentary from game designers to clarify
and expand on rare and more complex rules.

WARHAMMER COMMUNITY DOWNLOAD

Q: If a rule treats an operative as being injured regardless of any rules
that say they cannot be injured (e.g. Rust Emanations Strategic Ploy,
GELLERPOX INFECTED®), does the Methodical Chapter Tactic still
ignore the Ballistic Skill and Weapon Skill characteristic modifiers?

A: No.

Q: Ifan INTERCESSION SQUAD® operative is incapacitated during
its activation, can | use the Wrath of Vengeance Tactical Ploy freely, or
do action restrictions still apply?

A: Action restrictions still apply. So with Bolter Discipline in mind, if
the operative has already performed two Shoot actions during that
activation, you could not use Wrath of Vengeance to perform a third
Shoot action.
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